Leadership Team

Ann Kutcher
Chief Executive Officer
ann.kutcher@westcoastfamily.org

Tanya Valois
Associate Director
tanya.valois@westcoastfamily.org

Johnny Zheng
Director of Finance
johnny.zheng@westcoastfamily.org

Kam Gillis
Director of Human Resources
kam.gillis@westcoastfamily.org

Carolyne Regier
Senior Accountant
carolyne.regier@westcoastfamily.org

Zameena Dadani
Director of Development and Communications
zameena.dadani@westcoastfamily.org

Jan Waldbillig
Grant Development Manager
j.waldbillig@westcoastfamily.org

Aleta Bombase
Director of Information Technology
aleta.bombase@westcoastfamily.org

Zandre Bebek
Team Leader, Vancouver
zandre.bebek@westcoastfamily.org

Sue Tan
Assistant Team Leader, Vancouver
sue.tan@westcoastfamily.org

Wendy Fitzjohn
Team Leader, Ridge Meadows
wendy.fitzjohn@westcoastfamily.org

Navreen Gill
Team Leader, Tri-Cities
navreen.gill@westcoastfamily.org

Michelle Picard
Team Leader, Community Programs, Tri-Cities
michelle.picard@westcoastfamily.org

Gabriela Gutierrez
Assistant Team Leader, North Shore
gabriela.gutierrez@westcoastfamily.org

Wayne Wong
Director of Practice and Risk Management
wayne.wong@westcoastfamily.org

Kate Saunders
Family T.I.E.S Clinical Supervisor
kate.saunders@westcoastfamily.org

Bruce Macleod
Supervised Access Coordinator
bruce.macleod@westcoastfamily.org

Staff Selection
Enter your Westcoast Family Centres username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.